Skip to content

Le petit-déjeuner in London

February 19, 2012

So I have quite a few photos from London (and by quite a few I mean several hundred). I’ve decided instead of overloading one post with all of them I am going to give little snippets of my weekend and the different things we did.

We started the day off with a little breakfast at Le Pain Quotidien which was scrumptious.

I got a scone with clotted cream and different types of jam including blackcurrant, apricot, cherry, and more. Plus Nutella. And of course lattes :)

Although it’s a chain and some would be hoping to find a more authentic, English place, I have to say Le Pain Quotidien is quaint and delicious. If you have an opportunity to pop in for breakfast or brunch I highly highly recommend it. You won’t be disappointed.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

