Skip to content

Obsession: Blazer

February 6, 2012

I need to make a confession. See this blazer.

I’m obsessed. As you can see I wear it all.the.time.

It’s the perfect to addition to every outfit. No exaggeration.

I got this bad boy in Paris from Zara during Les Soldes this past summer.

I’ve probably worn it once or twice a week every week since I bought it.

Don’t judge.

If you don’t have a casual blazer yet I highly highly recommend it.

Unfortunately this one isn’t available anymore but you can find similar ones here or there or everywhere.

Happy blazering

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 6, 2012 8:25 pm

    Looks so classy ! I love that style! You really do know how to rock it ; )

    el

  2. Rachel Raczka permalink
    February 6, 2012 8:27 pm

    absolutely love that top box purse… where did you find it? it’s perfect.

    • February 6, 2012 8:36 pm

      I bought it at Printemps this past summer. It’s made by Maje a small French company which I highly highly recommend. I don’t think they sell this bag anymore, but they have lots of lust worthy pieces. Check it out here: http://maje.com/

  3. ilhan89bln permalink
    February 7, 2012 6:23 pm

    telling the truth it is a pretty sweet blazer

  4. February 10, 2012 6:04 am

    Lovely blazer! I feel like I need something like that too.

Leave a Reply

