Skip to content

It’s a Wonderful Night

December 21, 2011

Tonight my mom, my sister, & I went to an old theater in town to watch a free 35mm screening of It’s a Wonderful Life. It was a night full of laughter & tears, popcorn & chai tea.

After the movie we stopped at Pittsburgh’s infamous late-night restaurant, Eat n’ Park. I couldn’t decide if I wanted breakfast or dessert so I got bacon & chocolate cake a la mode with the ice cream on the side. (I’m just like Sally from When Harry Met Sally)

Sorry for the poor quality of the photos. We only had phone cameras. Hope everyone is in the Christmas spirit. I know I am!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Maddi permalink
    December 21, 2011 2:21 pm

    I’m so glad you got bacon and cake (:

Leave a Reply

