Skip to content

5 Golden Grades

December 19, 2011

On the fifth day before Christmas the Blue Suede Shoe gave to you 5 golden grades.

It’s official. I got a 4.0 this semester :) Five gorgeous, dazzling little A’s. I can’t think of a better Christmas present.

Here are five golden things to help me celebrate:

  1. Rose Gold Michael Kors Watch
  2. A Black & Gold victory tonight against the 49ers
  3. Gold Dress
  4. My Starbucks Gold Card
  5. Gold Tiffany’s Key
2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 19, 2011 8:54 pm

    I am absolutely loving that watch!! I was looking at a gold one (that had a little bit of bling) @ the store today, but I decided to go with something a little different.

    Congrats on a great GPA :)

Leave a Reply

