Skip to content

24 Hour Countdown

November 21, 2011

This time tomorrow I will be well on my way back to the place I will always call home, Pittsburgh. Here’s some things I’m looking forward to:

Catching up with my godson–He just turned two and he & I are celebrating his birthday this week.

too cute.

Rereading/watching Atonement–one of my favorite book to movie adaptations. Bonus: I get to write a paper on it. Homework I’ll actually enjoy doing over break.

Making some kind of new side and/or dessert recipe for Thanksgiving. Suggestions?

Black Friday Deals + the Official Start of Christmas Music. I may have cheated and started early. This 8tracks playlist was just irresistible.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2011 6:54 pm

    Cute photos! Happy Thanksgiving!

    http://www.styleonthecouch.com

  2. November 27, 2011 2:03 am

    I haven’t read the book, but I saw the movie and loved it. I wish I had read the book, though.

Leave a Reply

