Skip to content

Mode de Paris

November 7, 2011

This past summer I had the opportunity of a lifetime: living in Paris for almost two whole months. The beauty and style of this city cannot be explained and is something I will never forget.

I won tickets to the Opera Garnier–the most beautiful building I’ve ever set foot in filled with the most beautiful people.


Every girl’s heaven–Les Soldes.

           

Giverney– Monet’s gardens

Le Louvre–where I spent 10 hours in just one day. And still didn’t see it all.

  

Le chocolat chaud & le mont blanc de Angelina

Learning how to properly open a champagne bottle at the Pommery. It was a bit of a struggle…

       Success.

Versailles

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 7, 2011 7:48 pm

    Im so jealous! I would love to live in Paris for a summer! Jen xoxo http://mystylisticlife.wordpress.com

  2. November 7, 2011 11:19 pm

    Your Paris pics are so fun! I love seeing them, since I actually have been to all those places!!

Leave a Reply

